Hope??? in hockey

PENS stanley cup finals 2016

wasnt sure how to directly post the video so will start here–PENS win the Stanley Cup finals–so mimics 2009–would write more but I wont–in the mist of finding enjoyment of the win, am struggling with lonliness–just miss sharing stuff with someone–as well as struggling spending money I dont have because I want a “memory” for my son and i to share so ordered some STANLEY CUP PENS stuff–so in the mist of depression–i am hoping this brings some HOPE to me like hockey did back in 2009

Leave a Reply

